• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Transformed

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Together Scripture: 2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Alive in Spirit -- Lesson One

Scripture: 1 Corinthians 2 & 1 Corinthians 3

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

"Those Tumbling Walls!"

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Together

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

"Standing in the Water!"

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Together Scripture: Joshua 3-5

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

"Greater Faith!"

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Together

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

"Off the Map!"

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Together Scripture: Joshua 1

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

Awaken 2021!

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Awaken

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

It's No Shame to Repent!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Together Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-11

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

On Being a Bile Duct!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Together Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

Two Left Feet!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Together Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:1-31