Messages by : Lance Hall

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 03, 2021

Youth Sunday

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Youth Sunday

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

Awaken 2021!

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Awaken

Sun, May 02, 2021

Senior Sunday 2021

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Youth Sunday

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Cardboard is Flammable

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Alive

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

An Adventure to Choose

Teacher: David Bennett & Lance Hall Series: Jesus is All

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Sketching a Lightyear

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Jesus is All

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Awaken 2019

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Camp

Sun, May 05, 2019

"The Space Between"

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Jesus is All

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Ancestry-Faith - Jeremiah

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Ancestry.Faith

Sun, Aug 12, 2018

Where Grace Abounds_Confession is Found!

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: In This World But Not Of It