• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, May 27, 2018

Giving: The Faith to Give

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Giving Scripture: 2 Corinthians 9:6-15

Sun, May 20, 2018

Giving: How to Make an Offering

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Giving Scripture: Romans 12:6-8

Sun, May 13, 2018

Giving: First Things First

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Giving Scripture: Psalm 50:10-12 & Proverbs 3:9

Sun, May 06, 2018

Senior Sunday - 2018

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Senior Sunday

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

Living Without Lying

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: James 1:17 & John 8:44

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

The Encouragement of Worship

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: Hebrews 10:23-25

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

Time To Make A Change

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: 2 Corinthians 7:1-16

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

The Centurion & the Storm

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: One Heart One Story

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

The Story I Have to Tell

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: Romans 3:20-26 & Ephesians 2:1-10

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

This is My Story

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: Acts 8:26-40