• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Who? Me?

Teacher: David Bennett Scripture: James 1:1

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Setting Your Family Goal

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Deuteronomy 6:1-25

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

It's Your Serve

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Mark 8:6 & Acts 6:2

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Following Jesus

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Luke 19:49-56 & Matthew 15:12-14

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Jesus is all Filling

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Matthew 5:6

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Awaken 2019

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Camp

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

A God for Everyone!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Acts 17:16-34

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Sharing Pearls

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Matthew 13:44-46

Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Forgiveness

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Matthew 18:21-35

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Baptism

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Romans 6:3-4 & Acts 2:38