• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

Church Work

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Church Work Scripture: Ephesians 1:1-17

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

Spiritual Renewal

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Let's Ask Jesus Scripture: Lamentations 3:22-24 & Titus 3:5-7

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Give it all up...to God!

Teacher: Byron Dial Series: God Is In Control Scripture: Psalm 143:1-12

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Let's Ask Jesus About 2020

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Let's Ask Jesus

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Let's Ask Jesus About Christmas

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Let's Ask Jesus Scripture: Luke 2:6-19

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Let's Ask Jesus About the Unknown

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Let's Ask Jesus Scripture: Hebrews 1:1-19:3 & 2 Corinthians 4:16-18

Sun, Dec 06, 2020

Let's Ask Jesus About Heaven

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Let's Ask Jesus

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Let's ask Jesus about Conflict

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Let's Ask Jesus

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Let's Ask Jesus About Thanksgiving

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Let's Ask Jesus Scripture: Luke 18-19

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Let's Ask Jesus About Allegiance

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Let's Ask Jesus Scripture: Luke 12:1-12