• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Alive - WITH Christ

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Scripture: Romans 5:1-6:11 & Ephesians 2:1-10

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

Alive-Revelation 1:4-18

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Scripture: Revelation 1:4-18

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Cardboard is Flammable

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Alive

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Alive - Chapter 4 - "And He Will Make Your Paths Straight"

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Scripture: Proverbs 3:6

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Alive - Chapter 3-In All Your Ways Acknowledge Him

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Alive - Chapter 2 - Lean Not on Your Own Understanding

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Scripture: Proverbs 3:5-35

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Alive - Chapter 1 - Alive in Faith

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Scripture: Proverbs 3:5-35

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

Alive - Chapter 1 - Alive in Faith(postponed to Feb28)

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Scripture: Proverbs 3:5

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Missionary Moses

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Missionary Moses Scripture: Exodus 1:1-15:0

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Alive!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Scripture: Philippians 2:12-18