Messages by : Kristi Bailey

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

Matthew 8 Luke 9 and 14 The Cost of Following Jesus

Teacher: Kristi Bailey Series: 2020 Kristy Bible Study Scripture: Matthew 8 & Luke 9

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

Matthew 5-7 Sermon on the Mount

Teacher: Kristi Bailey Series: 2020 Kristy Bible Study

Sat, Jun 27, 2020

John 9 Jesus Heals a Man Born Blind

Teacher: Kristi Bailey Series: 2020 Kristy Bible Study Scripture: John 9:0

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

John 5 Jesus Heals a Man at the Pool of Bethesda

Teacher: Kristi Bailey Series: 2020 Kristy Bible Study Scripture: John 5

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Luke 17 Jesus Heals 10 Lepers

Teacher: Kristi Bailey Series: 2020 Kristy Bible Study Scripture: Luke 17:1-37

Sun, May 31, 2020

John 4 Jesus and the Woman at the Well in Samaria

Teacher: Kristi Bailey Series: 2020 Kristy Bible Study Scripture: John 4:1-54

Sun, May 24, 2020

John 3 Jesus and Nicodemus

Teacher: Kristi Bailey Series: 2020 Kristy Bible Study Scripture: John 3:1-36

Sun, May 17, 2020

Acts 12 The church prays and Peter is released from Prison

Teacher: Kristi Bailey Series: 2020 Kristy Bible Study Scripture: Acts 12:0

Sun, May 03, 2020

Acts 8 Philip and the Ethiopian

Teacher: Kristi Bailey Series: Jesus Is All Scripture: Acts 8:0

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Acts 3: Peter and John heal a Beggar

Teacher: Kristi Bailey Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Acts 3:14-26