Messages by : David Bennett

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Living Out the Victory! Colossians 3:1-17

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 3:1-17

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

Winning! Colossians 2:8-23

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 2:8-23

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

X Marks the Spot-Colossians 2:1-7

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 2:1-7

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

Complete in Christ-Colossians 1:19-29

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus Is All Scripture: Colossians 1:19-29

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

Life with God

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 1:9-12

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

How the Gospel Works?

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

What's the News?

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Luke 13:1-9

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

A Worthy Walk

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Ephesians 4:5

Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Wednesday Lesson

Teacher: David Bennett & Various Series: Wednesday Lessons

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Welcome Home

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Acts 2:44 & Acts 4:32