Messages by : David Bennett

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

It's No Shame to Repent!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Together Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-11

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

On Being a Bile Duct!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Together Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

Two Left Feet!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Together Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:1-31

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Let's All Get Together and Brag!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Together Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:10-2:5

Sun, Jul 04, 2021

There's a Door Over There

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Together Scripture: John 10:1-21

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

What if I'm the Enemy?

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Lessons From David Scripture: 2 Samuel 11-12

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

The Covenant

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Lessons From David Scripture: 2 Samuel 7:0

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Access and Control

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Lessons From David Scripture: 2 Samuel 6-7

Sun, May 30, 2021

I Can't Do Mission Work!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Mission Sunday Scripture: Acts 16:16-40

Sun, May 23, 2021

The Giant is Not Your Enemy

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Lessons From David Scripture: 1 Samuel 17