Messages : Jesus is All

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

All the Lovely People - Colossians 4:7-18

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 4:7-18

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Shall We Pray

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 4:1-6

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Winning at Home!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 3:18-4:1

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Renew vs Renovate - Colossians 3:10

Teacher: Stan Stockstill Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 3:10

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Living Out the Victory! Colossians 3:1-17

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 3:1-17

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

Winning! Colossians 2:8-23

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 2:8-23

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

X Marks the Spot-Colossians 2:1-7

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 2:1-7

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

Complete in Christ-Colossians 1:19-29

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 1:19-29

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

Life with God

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 1:9-12

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

How the Gospel Works?

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8