Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Good News!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Mark 1:0 & Luke 7:18-23

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

At Church With Jesus

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Luke 4:14-32 & Luke 14:33-37

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

Something New!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: Luke 5:1-39

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

Matthew 8 Luke 9 and 14 The Cost of Following Jesus

Teacher: Kristi Bailey Series: 2020 Kristy Bible Study Scripture: Matthew 8 & Luke 9

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Love Thy Neighbor

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: Luke 10:25-37

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

What's the News?

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Luke 13:1-9

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

The Humble Twist

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Luke 14:1-24

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Luke 17 Jesus Heals 10 Lepers

Teacher: Kristi Bailey Series: 2020 Kristy Bible Study Scripture: Luke 17:1-37

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Following Jesus

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Luke 19:49-56 & Matthew 15:12-14

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Women In Support Of Jesus

Teacher: David Bennett Series: In This World But Not Of It Scripture: Matthew 26:6-13 & Luke 8:1-3